Leadership

I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot; together we can do great things.

-Mother Thersa

Officers

President

Ryan Williams, P.E.
High Performance Building Solutions
Ph: 601-362-3552
rwilliams@hpbsolutions.com

SECRETARY

Mary-Hall Johnson, P.E.
Nexant Inc.
Ph: 601-622-8993
maryhall.johnson@gmail.com

President Elect

Ben Fulton, P.E.
Cooke, Douglass, Farr and Lemons
Ph: 601-366-3110 ext. 227
bfulton@cdfl.com

treasurer

Brad Godfrey
Airflo Sales
Ph: 601-898-1017
brad@airflosales.com

vice president

David Luter, P.E.
Cooke, Douglass, Farr and Lemons
Ph: 601-366-3110
dluter@cdfl.com

Board of Governors

Chad Moore, P.E.
Engineering Resource Group
Ph: 601-362-3552
cmoore@ergms.com

 

Steve Armour, P.E.
Southern Company
Ph: 601-543-4153
sbarmour@southernco.com

Brian Woodard
Applied Mechanical Solutions, LLC
Ph: 769-798-3011
bwoodard@applied-mechanical.com

Committee Chairs

CHAPTER TECHNOLOGY TRANSfER

Chad Albin
Ewing Kessler
Ph: 601-982.0044
calbin@ewingkessler.com

yOUNG ENGINEERS IN ASHRAE

Matt Deer
Design Build and Engineering Services
Ph: 601-594-7203
mdeer@dbe-services.com

grassroots government advocacy

Rob Mayo
Siemens
Ph: 601-178-1310
robert.mayo@siemens.com

MEMBERSHIP PROMOTION

Steve Armour, P.E.
Southern Company
Ph: 601-543-4153
sbarmour@southernco.com

historian

Drew Godfrey, P.E.
Trane Company
Ph: 601-718-5800
bdgodfrey@trane.com

webmaster

Jason Grossi, P.E.
Engineering Resource Group
Ph: 601-362-3552
jgrossi@ergms.com

RESEARCH PROMOTION

Troy Pike, P.E.
I.C. Thomasson and Associates
Ph: 601-823-0037
tpike@icthomasson.com

student activities

James Tobermann
Cooke, Douglass, Farr and Lemons
Ph: 601-366-3110
jtobermann@cdfl.com

Electronic Communications

Jason Grossi, P.E.
Engineering Resource Group
Ph: 601-362-3552
jgrossi@ergms.com