leadership

I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot; together we can do great things.

-Mother Thersa

Officers

President

Joe Blalock
Trane Company
Ph: 601-718-5800
joseph.blalock@trane.com

SECRETARY

Mary-Hall Johnson, P.E.
Nexant Inc.
Ph: 601-622-8993
maryhall.johnson@gmail.com

President Elect

Ryan Williams
High Performance Building Solutions
Ph: 601-362-3552
rwilliams@hpbsolutions.com

treasurer

Travis Ezelle
Siemens
Ph: 601-718-1332
travis.ezelle@siemens.com

vice president

Ben Fulton, P.E.
Cooke, Douglass, Farr and Lemons
Ph: 601-366-3110 ext. 227
bfulton@cdfl.com

Board of Governors

J.P. New
New and Associates
Ph: 601-919-1472
jpnew@newandassociates.com

 

Steve Armour, P.E.
Southern Company
Ph: 601-543-4153
sbarmour@southernco.com

Troy Pike, P.E.
I.C. Thomasson and Associates
Ph: 601-823-0037
tpike@icthomasson.co

Committee Chairs

CHAPTER TECHNOLOGY TRANSER

Jason Grossi, P.E.
Ewing Kessler
Ph: 601-982-0044
jgrossi@ewingkessler.com

yOUNG ENGINEERS IN ASHRAE

David Luter
Cooke, Douglass, Farr and Lemons
Ph: 601-366-3110
dluter@cdfl.com

grassroots government advocacy

Steve Armour, P.E.
Southern Company
Ph: 601-543-4153
sbarmour@southernco.com

MEMBERSHIP PROMOTION

Steve Armour, P.E.
Southern Company
Ph: 601-543-4153
sbarmour@southernco.com

historian

Drew Godfrey, P.E.
Trane Company
Ph: 601-718-5800
bdgodfrey@trane.com

webmaster

Jason Grossi, P.E.
Ewing Kessler
Ph: 601-982-0044
jgrossi@ewingkessler.com

RESEARCH PROMOTION

Troy Pike, P.E.
I.C. Thomasson and Associates
Ph: 601-823-0037
tpike@icthomasson.com

student activities

J.P. New
New and Associates
Ph: 601-919-1472
jpnew@newandassociates.com

Electronic Communications

Troy Pike, P.E.
I.C. Thomasson and Associates
Ph: 601-823-0037
tpike@icthomasson.com